## MTB XC Summer Series RD 3 MTB XC Summer Series Rd 3 Race 2 Race

os	Name	.aps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	MTB Category
1	Mark Le Page	/		22:5/.015	3:06.693	Expert
2	John Mapley	/	19.395	23:16.410	3:11.509	Expert
3	Charlie Tourtel	7	50.022	23:47.037	3:06.960	Advanced
4	Zach Smith	7	53.496	23:50.511	3:15.430	Advanced
5	Adam Torode	7	1:45.922	24:42.937	3:17.583	Expert
6	Ryan Langlois	7	1:46.211	24:43.226	3:17.032	Expert
7	Matt Osborn	7	1:52.985	24:50.000		Expert
8	Seth Davey	7	2:08.682	25:05.697	3:15.511	Advanced
9	James Shorto	7	2:49.674	25:46.689	3:21.912	Advanced
10	Kylie Vaudin	6	1 Lap	23:40.544	3:49.844	Lady
11	Wayne Piercey	6	1 Lap	23:42.000		Veteran
12	Jade Packham	6	1 Lap	23:49.619	3:40.150	Lady
13	Tim White	6	1 Lap	24:10.460	3:43.314	Advanced
14	Ricky Le Cheminant	6	1 Lap	24:11.263	3:50.016	Advanced
15	Alex Clark	6	1 Lap	24:26.043	3:43.874	Advanced
16	Ollie Duguid	6	1 Lap	24:48.826	3:49.720	Expert
17	Jack Bougourd	6	1 Lap	25:42.920	3:59.465	Advanced
18	Alex Wilson	6	1 Lap	26:29.009	3:59.340	Advanced
19	Jamy Petit-Fulgoni	5	2 Laps	23:02.354	4:11.505	Lady
20	Elenor Holden	5	2 Laps	24:4/.914	4:31./23	Lady

Chief of Timing & Scoring Orbits Cycling

Race Director

I to: Guernsey Velo CLub