Guernsey Velo Club 2024 Trophy Winners

Trophy	Competition	Winner
Allan Renyard Memorial Trophy	Best 25TT on Standard	Aaron Bailey
Nigel M Archer Trophy	5 Mile Time Trial Championship	Alex Van Katwyk
, ,	10 Mile Time Trial Ladies Fastest Ride	,
M&J Brown Rose Bowl	of The Season	Andrea Nightingale
GVC Shield	Road Race Championship Veteran	Anthony Bleasdale
GVC Trophy	Veterans Championship	Anthony Bleasdale
Carey Trophy	Hill Climb Championship Junior	Charlie Tourtel
GVC Trophy	Mens Hill Climb Series	Charlie Tourtel
Sauvarin Trophy	Hill Climb Championship U14	Derick Van Zutphen
Ian Brown Cycle Shop	Road Race Championship Ladies	Esther Reid
GVC Trophy	Ladies Hill Climb Series	Holly Smith & Izzie Grierson
Committee Trophy	Hill Climb Points Championship Female	•
Thoumine Trophy	Rocquaine Regatta Hill Climb	James Marshall
Liberation Tropyy	Liberation Day Road Race	James Roe
Jackson Trophy	Ladies 25TT Champion	Jamy Petit-Fulgoni
Ladies Trophy	Ladies Championship	Jamy Petit-Fulgoni
Harradine Trophy	Ladies 5TT Champion	Karina Bowie
Commonwealth Trophy	25 Mile Time Trial Championship	Marc Cox
Guille Memorial Trophy	10 Mile Time Trial Championship	Marc Cox
GVC Trophy	Over 50's Champion	Mark Smith
Alan Best Trophy	Road Race Championship Juniors	Ollie Duguid
Gavey Shield	Hill Climb Championship Senior	Phil Touzeau
John Le Tocq Trophy	Event Held Nearest to 30 June	Phil Touzeau
Sir Vic Carey Trophy	Road Race Championship Club	Phil Touzeau
Star Trophy	Road Race Points Championship	Phil Touzeau
T&G Moullin Trophy	Senior Championship	Phil Touzeau
GVC Trophy	Junior 25TT Champion	Seth Davey
. ,	·	•
Presidents Cup	Rider who has impressed standing Pres	Awarded on night
Rose Bowl	Novice of the year	Awarded on night
Wallbridge Trophy	Sportsmanship	Awarded on night
Watts & Co Trophy	Endeavour - Academy	Awarded on night
David J Gallienne Trophy	Circuit Race Championship U14	Missing Trophy
GVC Trophy	Junior Championship	Missing Trophy
Travers Trophy	Hill Climb Championship U16	Missing Trophy
Travers Trophly	niii Ciiiib Ciaiipioisiip 010	iviissing mopily
Anthony Warr Trophy	Under 16 Championship	Not Awarded
Evans Trophy	Under 14 Championship	Not Awarded
Guernsey CC 50 Mile Trophy	50 Mile Time Trial Championship	Not Awarded
GVC Shield	InterInsular TT	Not Awarded
GVC Shield	Circuit Race Points Championship U16	Not Awarded
GVC Trophy	BAR Grand Veterans	Not Awarded
Island of Guernsey CC	BAR Juniors	Not Awarded
John Briscoe Shield	BAR Ladies	Not Awarded
John Martel Shield	BAR Club	Not Awarded
Le Huray Trophy	100 Kilometre Road Race	Not Awarded
Len Robinson Trophy	InterInsular TT	Not Awarded
• •		

Trophy Martin & Phillips Trophy Mike Marsh Trophy Ounsworth Décor Trophy Stanford Trophy Veterans Trophy Wedlake Bell Trophy	Competition Standards Competition 50 Mile Time Trial Championship on age standard Circuit Race Championship Senior Time Trial Under 16 Points Championship BAR Veterans Circuit Race Championship U16	Winner Not Awarded
Plaque Winners		
2024 Cyclocross Series		
1st Place	Junior	Braden Morris
1st Place	Senior Female	Esther Reid
1st Place	Senior Male	Nathaniel Jones
2nd Place 3rd Place	Senior Male	James Marshall
1st Place	Senior Female	Dave Fairborther Simon Francart
2nd Place	Veteran Veteran	Rob Randell
3rd Place	Veteran	Tristan Robilliard
1st Place	Grand Veteran	Mark Smith
2nd Place	Grand Veteran	Mark Naftel
3rd Place	Grand Veteran	James Duguid
1st Place	Super Veteran	Andrew Godfrey
1st Place	Youth A U16	Charlie Tourtel
1st Place	Youth B U14	Zach Smith
2024 Hill Climb Series	Under 14 Male	Derick Van Zutphen
	Under 14 Female	Holly Smith
	Under 16 Male	Zach Smith
	Junior Male	Charlie Tourtel
	Senior Male	Andy Colver
	Senior Female	Izzie Grierson
	Veteran Male	Wayne Piercey
	Grand Veteran Male	Darcey Brimson
Division 2 Points Road Race Cham	Anthony Bleasdale	
Division 3 Points Road Race Championship 2024		Kieran Lee
	•	