ПΒΣ	XC RD8					Sorted on Laps
MTB	XC Rd8		XC	Rd8 Lancresse 1.29		
New	run				29/09/2024 09:03	
					-,,	
Race						
os	Name	.aps	Total Tm	Best Tm	Sex	MTB Category
1	Mark Le Page	10	:29.640	6:03.235	Male	Expert
2	Seth Davey	10	42.188	6:06.672	Male	Advanced
3	Charlie Tourtel	10	:55.453	6:05.903	Male	Expert
4	Zach Smith	10	:28.574	6:13.667	Male	Advanced
5	Ryan Langlois	10	:41.657	6:26.656	Male	Expert
6	James Shorto	9	:40.000		Male	Senior Men
7	Emile Le Compte	9	:50.359	6:58.935	Male	Senior Men
8	Jamie Rive	9	:03.854	6:49.339	Male	Advanced
9	Adam Torode	9	:38.534	6:43.859	Male	Expert
.0	Dan Thwaite	8	:14.598	/:26.163	Male	Veteran
1	Steve James	8	:33.492	/:44.26/	Male	Veteran
2	Pete Miller	8	:23./91	/:34.169	Male	Veteran
3	Mark Ferbrache	8	:50.902	8:02.728	Male	Grand Veteran
4	Peter Sargent	8	:51.926	8:06.929	Male	Advanced
5	Ollie Duguid	8	:12.526	7:56.665	Male	Advanced
6	Wayne Piercey	7	:48.002	7:38.182	Male	Veteran
7	James Duguid	7	:08.080	8:43.824	Male	Grand Veteran
.8	Phillip Eyre	7	:38.820	9:06.119	Male	Veteran
.9	Rod Smith	7	:16.484	8:36.652	Male	Grand Veteran
20	Remi Le Compte	6	16:54.663	/:08.956	Male	Under 14
1	Dan Hamon	6	:33.559	8:26.239	Male	Veteran
2	Frankie Middleton	6	:14.457	9:17.330	Female	Veteran Lady
23	Glen Irven	6	:52.525	11:04.536	Male	Grand Veteran
24	Harry Manning	5	45:07.401	8:20.546	Male	Under 14
25	Bailey Smalldon	5	15:59.269	8:31.710	Male	Under 14
6	Dan Johnson	5	16:30.593	8:18.489	Male	Sport
27	Richard Robins	5	17:52.615	8:43.292	Male	Sport
28	Luca Stonebridge	5	18:55.882	8:52.748	Male	Under 14
.9	Archie Manning	5	18:58.833	8:51.803	Male	Under 14
0	Iristan Robilliard	5	19:20.230	9:08.196	Male	Sport
1	Izzie Grierson	4	15:51.966	10:29.636	Female	Sport
2	James Le Cheminant	4	18:54.288	8:14.988	Male	Advanced
3	Donna Smith	4	2:44.029	11:26.922	Female	Sport
34	Amy Smith	4	4:40.217	12:37.215	Female	Under 14
35	Holly Smith	4	5:42.955	12:56.602	Female	Under 14
36	Maria Blatchford	3	3:39.287	16:05.289	Female	Grand Veteran
	Tim Le Compte	1	9:34.561	8:30.769	Male	Grand Veteran

Chief of Timing & Scoring

Race Director

Orbits Cycling

ed to: Guernsey Velo Club