MTB XC RD / Sorted on Laps

MTB XC RD 7 Reservoir	Reservoir 2024 0.000 km		
New run	08/09/2024 08:48		
Race		100	

os	Name	.aps	Total Tm	Best Tm	Sex	MTB Category		
1	James Roe	9	13:23.082	5:28.152	Male	Expert		
2	Seth Davey	9	5:24.635	5:12.828	Male	Advanced		
3	John Mapley	9	6:29.449	5:24.367	Male	Expert		
4	Zach Smith	9	57:12.671	5:44.119	Male	Advanced		
5	Andy Colver	9	:14.342	5:40.009	Male	Expert		
6	Mark Le Page	8	5:36.529	5:43.090	Male	Expert		
7	Mark De La Mare	8	8:10.819	5:56.754	Male	Expert		
8	Jamie Rive	7	64:08.164	6:19.785	Male	Advanced		
9	Peter Sargent	7	55:09.372	7:09.626	Male	Advanced		
10	Dan Thwaite	/	5:56.028	/:22.824	Male	Veteran		
11	Wayne Piercey	6	94:44.846	8:05.582	Male	Veteran		
12	James Duguid	6	6:39.62/	8:45.044	Male	Grand Veteran		
13	Remi Le Compte	5	39:31.433	7:18.382	Male	Under 14		
14	Finlay Stonebridge	5	11:17.039	7:31.070	Male	Under 16		
15	Harry Manning	5	19:28.845	8:47.898	Male	Under 14		
16	Steve James	5	52:39.606	9:29.608	Male	Veteran		
17	Ollie Duguid	5	53:49.935	9:06.718	Male	Advanced		
18	Tim White	5	53:53.196	9:17.875	Male	Advanced		
19	Dan Hamon	5	55:02.256	9:52.738	Male	Veteran		
20	Richard Robins	4	10:17.268	9:35.158	Male	Sport		
21	Dan Johnson	4	10:29.491	9:40.153	Male	Sport		
22	Luca Stonebridge	4	l1:49.877	9:11.731	Male	Under 14		
23	Craig Bougourd	4	15:38.036	10:53.828	Male	Sport		
24	Archie Manning	4	16:32.149	11:07.248	Male	Under 14		
25	Holly Smith	4	18:32.600	10:10.293	Female	Under 14		
26	Izzie Grierson	3	13:36.533	12:41.633	Female	Sport		
27	Amy Smith	3	17:59.799	14:56.946	Female	Under 14		
Not classified								
	Charlie Tourtel	4	24:27.750	5:12.105	Male	Expert		
-	Alex Clark	3	25:39.3/4	/:14./49	Male	Advanced		

Chief of Timing & Scoring Orbits Cycling

Race Director

ed to: Guernsey Velo Club